Scroll Top

Executive Board

Human Rights Network for Journalists-Uganda Executive Board provides overall guidance, supervision, and support for the annual operational plans of the organisation. The board has got a three years mandate which is renewable once.

Julius Esegu
Mr. Esegu Julius
Board Chairperson
Ms. Jackie Nambogga
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Lubulwa Henry
Board Secretary
Mr. Buule Kizito Moses
Board Member
Mr. Kalumba Ronald
Board Member
Aduballah Tiff Mukasa
Mr. Abudallah Tiff Mukasa
Deputy Treasurer
hakim kanyere
Mr. Hakim Kanyere
Board Treasurer
Ms. Janey Wantogo
Board Member
Mr. Tamale Aiden
Board Member
Write us a message and we will answer you.